Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019 - Sunday 23 June 2019
International Weekend 2019
by Stuart Allan (International Sec.) 07712 767 533
National
Saturday 22 June 2019 - Sunday 23 June 2019
Bristol Classic Car Show 2019
by Clive Bishop (Wessex Rep) 07891 049169
Wessex
Sunday 30 June 2019 11:00am - 04:00pm
Hanworth Classic - Royal Bushy Park
by Chris Reed
Thames Valley
July 2019
Sunday 07 July 2019
South Downs Area Picnic
by David Wright (South Downs rep) David Wright 01903 746101
South Downs
Saturday 13 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019
Historic Vehicle Gathering at Powderham Castle (Devon)
by Jonathan Pym 07831 777665
South West
August 2019
Sunday 04 August 2019 10:00am - 04:00pm
Helmingham Hall Festival of Classic & Sports Cars
by Peter Heywood (Suffolk Rep) 07434524072
Suffolk
Sunday 11 August 2019 09:30am - 04:30pm
Cranleigh Classic Car Show 2019
by David Wright (South Downs rep) David Wright 01903 746101
South Downs
Saturday 17 August 2019
Capel Classic Car & Bike Show 2019
by David Wright (South Downs rep) David Wright 01903 746101
South Downs
Sunday 18 August 2019 10:00am - 04:00pm
Stonham Barns Classic Car Show 2019
by Peter Heywood (Suffolk Rep) 07434524072
Suffolk
September 2019
Sunday 01 September 2019 11:00am - 04:30pm
St Nicolas Hospice -Classic and Sports Car by the Lake 2019
by Peter Heywood (Suffolk Rep) 07434524072
Suffolk
Friday 27 September 2019 - Sunday 29 September 2019
JOC Tour of South Devon & Dartmoor
by John Pym (Area co-ordinator) John Pym 07831 777665
South West
November 2019
Friday 08 November 2019 - Sunday 10 November 2019
NEC Classic Motor Show 2019
by Shaun Winfield
National
Last month June 2019 Next Month
M T W T F S S
week 22 1 2
week 23 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 24 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 25 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 26 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Login