Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
August 2018
Wednesday 15 August 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
South Downs Area BBQ at the White Horse Maplehurst
by David Wright (South Downs rep) 01903 746101
South Downs
Saturday 18 August 2018
Capel Classic Car & Bike Show 2018
by David Wright (South Downs rep) David Wright 01903 746101
South Downs
Saturday 18 August 2018 - Sunday 19 August 2018 09:00am - 04:00pm
"Passion For Power" Classic Motor Show - Tatton Park
by Adrian Howells (Cheshire Rep) 01270 664 609 or 07909681731
Cheshire
Saturday 25 August 2018 - Monday 27 August 2018
Oulton Park Gold Cup 2018
by David Manock (North West Rep) David Manock 07506 001431
North West
Friday 31 August 2018 - Sunday 02 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Hampton Court Concours D'Elegance 2018
by David Wright (South Downs rep) David Wright 01903 746101
South Downs
September 2018
Sunday 02 September 2018
1000 Classics Cars @ Cholmondeley Castle
by Adrian Howells (Cheshire Rep) Adrian Howells 07909 681731
Cheshire
Sunday 02 September 2018
Classics & Sportscars by the Lake
by Peter Heywood (Suffolk Rep)
Suffolk
Saturday 15 September 2018 - Sunday 16 September 2018
Nostalgic Weekend , Burtonwood 2018
by David Manock (North West Rep) David Manock 07506 001431
North West
Saturday 15 September 2018 - Sunday 16 September 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Manchester Classic Car Show, Event City
by Adrian Howells (Cheshire Rep) 01270 664 609 or 07909681731
Cheshire
Friday 28 September 2018 - Sunday 30 September 2018
Dutch Autumn Weekend in Ostfriesland
by Het Jensen Genootschap Holland
Non-UK
October 2018
Thursday 04 October 2018 - Sunday 07 October 2018
JCC Switzerland International Event
by Jensen Car Club of Switzerland
Non-UK
Saturday 06 October 2018 10:00am - 04:00pm
Castle Combe Autumn Classic 2018
by Clive Bishop (Wessex Rep) 07891 049169
Wessex
November 2018
Friday 09 November 2018 - Sunday 11 November 2018
NEC Classic Motor Show 2018
by Shaun Winfield
National
Last month August 2018 Next Month
M T W T F S S
week 31 1 2 3 4 5
week 32 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
week 33 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
week 34 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
week 35 27 28 29 30 31

Login