Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January 2018
Saturday 13 January 2018 07:30pm
South Downs Xmas Lunch
by David Wright (South Downs rep) David Wright 01903 746101
South Downs
Sunday 14 January 2018
Suffolk Area - Xmas Lunch
by Peter Heywood (Suffolk Rep) Peter Heywood
Suffolk
Sunday 21 January 2018
South Wales Xmas Lunch
by Richie Streeter (South Wales Rep) Richard Streeter 07717 674670
South Wales
February 2018
Saturday 10 February 2018 - Sunday 11 February 2018
Great Western Classic Car Show & Autojumble
by Clive Bishop (Wessex Rep) Clive Bishop 07891 049169
Wessex
March 2018
Wednesday 21 March 2018 - Sunday 25 March 2018
Techno Classica Essen
by Jens Jansen (Germany / Deutschland Rep)
Non-UK
April 2018
Monday 02 April 2018
Newbury Spring Autojumble
by Philip Fish (Southern Rep) Philip Fish 07952 942048
Southern
Sunday 15 April 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
JOC Open Day
by Shaun Winfield 07969 129382
National
May 2018
Monday 07 May 2018
Popham Aero Auto Jumble & Fly In
by Philip Fish (Southern Rep) Philip Fish 07952 942048
Southern
Monday 07 May 2018 10:30am - 04:30pm
Gawsworth Hall Classic Car Rally
by Adrian Howells (Cheshire Rep) Adrian Howells 07909 681731
Cheshire
Sunday 13 May 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
Killerton House Classic Car Show
by Jonathan Pym 07831 777665
South West
Sunday 27 May 2018
Pendle Powerfest
by David Manock (North West Rep)
North West
June 2018
Friday 01 June 2018 - Friday 15 June 2018
UK Jensen Tour of USA & East Coast Nationals
by Colin Mayes (Norfolk Rep) 01775 725020
Non-UK
Saturday 02 June 2018 - Sunday 03 June 2018
Classic Car Spectacular @ Tatton Park
by Adrian Howells (Cheshire Rep) Adrian Howells 07909 681731
Cheshire
Saturday 02 June 2018 10:30am - 05:00pm
Knepp Castle Floral Fringe Fair
by David Wright (South Downs rep)
South Downs
Saturday 09 June 2018 - Sunday 10 June 2018
Silloth Vintage Rally 2018
by David Manock (North West Rep) David Manock 07506 001431
North West
Friday 22 June 2018 - Sunday 24 June 2018
International Weekend
by Stuart Allan (International Sec.) (07712) 767533
National
Sunday 24 June 2018
Burnley Classic Car Show 2018
by David Manock (North West Rep) David Manock 07506 001431
North West
July 2018
Sunday 08 July 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm
Kimbolton Fayre and Classic Car Show.
by Bernard Tominey (Three Counties rep)
Three Counties
Sunday 15 July 2018
Classics at the Castle 2018
by Philip Fish (Southern Rep) 07952 942048
Southern
Sunday 22 July 2018
Riviera Classic Car Show
by Jonathan Pym 07831 777665
South West
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Classics on the Common
by Bernard Tominey (Three Counties rep)
Three Counties
Sunday 29 July 2018 10:00am
SADCASE Classic Car Show 2018
by David Wright (South Downs rep) David Wright 01903 746101
South Downs
August 2018
Saturday 04 August 2018 - Sunday 05 August 2018
Hebden Bridge Classic Car Show
by David Manock (North West Rep)
North West
Sunday 05 August 2018
Mount Edgcumbe Classic Car Show
by Jonathan Pym 07831 777665
South West
Saturday 11 August 2018 - Sunday 12 August 2018
South Gloucestershire Show 2018
by Clive Bishop (Wessex Rep)
Wessex
Last month December 2019 Next Month
M T W T F S S
week 48 1
week 49 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
week 50 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
week 51 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
week 52 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
week 1 30 31

Login